Family Owned and Operated since 1925!
Give us a call 217-544-9871

Contact Us

217-544-9871

2100 East Moffat Avenue, Springfield, IL

Send a Question

Contact Us

Subcontractor and Material Quotations
217-544-9871 or office@sangamo.net

Phone: 217-544-9871
Fax: 217-544-9873
Email: office@sangamo.net

Chip Reyhan, President
creyhan@sangamo.net

Matt Reyhan, Vice-President
mreyhan@sangamo.net

Bill Seiders, Controller
bseiders@sangamo.net

John Jilg, Project Manager
jjilg@sangamo.net

Cathy Baulos, Accounts Payable/ Contracts
cbaulos@sangamo.net

Steve Shannon, Payroll
sshannon@sangamo.net

Mark Esker, Survey/ QCQA
mesker@sangamo.net

Brian Johnson, Contract Support
bjohnson@sangamo.net

Kevin Reeves, Shop Manager
kreeves@sangamo.net

Rusty Stewart, Equipment Manager
rstewart@sangamo.net

Drop Us a Line